Face Blurring is an upcoming new feature and currently in Beta. During processing when we upload a job, we can choose to automatically detect faces and blur them. This helps address privacy concerns when needed. However please note that this is not reversible and may not work perfectly now. So if there are people in the 3D tour, we can try to experiment with a copy of the 3D Space first before deciding whether to use the processed 3D Space for further post production work.

Reader Interactions